Absolu Shea coconut 100% Organic

24.90

SKU: BK2019CO Category: Product ID: 824

Description

The only cosmetic treatment composed only of pure organic shea butter and 100% organic coconut oil certified Ecocert Cosmos Organic, highest organic certification! NO PERFUME nor Additives, water, or preservatives.

Coconut Shea Absolute offers you extreme hydration thanks to the combination of 100% organic untreated shea butter naturally rich in Vitamins A, D, E and F and 100% pure organic coconut oil untreated rich in minerals, fatty acids and vitamins A, B, C, and F.
Coconut shea absolute nourishes the skin in depth, fights against atopic and sensitive skin, revitalizes tissues and restores elasticity to the skin.It is also ideal for weakened and damaged hair thanks to the repairing properties of Pure organic coconut. It is also perfect for frizzy hair that it disciplines and nourishes deeply.
For whom: Dry, dehydrated, irritated, chapped, damaged, mature, fragile, sun-exposed or baby skin. Dull, brittle, colored, frizzy or split hair.

Dosage: Heat between the hands and apply to the body and face. We love to leave it on the tips of our hair overnight or as a full mask, perform our 2 shampoos the next day and admire the results.

Hypoallergenic.

no known contraindications

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Absolu Shea coconut 100% Organic”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Absolu Karité Coco Bio 100% Naturel

24.90

UGS : BK2019CO Catégorie : Product ID: 824

Description

Le seul soin cosmétique composé uniquement de pur beurre de karité Bio et huile de coco 100% BIO certifié Ecocert Cosmos Organic, plus haute certification Bio! AUCUN PARFUM ni Additifs, eau, ou conservateurs.
  • L’Absolu karité coco vous offre une hydratation extrême grâce à l’association du beurre de karité 100% bio non traité  naturellement riche en Vitamines A,D,E et F et à l’huile de coco 100 % bio pure non traitée riche en minéraux, acides gras et vitamines A,B,C, et F.
  • L‘absolu karité coco nourrit la peau en profondeur, lutte contre les peaux atopiques et sensibles, revitalise les tissus et redonne l’élasticité à la peau .il est idéal également pour les cheveux fragilisés et abimés grâce aux vertus réparatrices de l’huile de coco Pure bio. Il est également parfait pour les cheveux crépus qu’il discipline et nourrit en profondeur.
  • Pour quiPeaux sèches, déshydratées, irritées, gercées, abîmées, matures, fragiles, exposées au soleil ou peaux des bébés. Cheveux ternes, cassants, colorés, crépus ou fourchus.

Posologie: Chauffer entre les mains et appliquer sur le corps et visage .On adore le laisser poser une nuit sur les pointes de nos cheveux ou en masque complet , effectuer nos 2 shampoings le lendemain et admirer le résultat.

Hypoallergénique.

  • aucunes contre indications connues

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Absolu Karité Coco Bio 100% Naturel”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *